Tag / My Alphabet

I saw this Alphabet tag, and it really looked like fun! So I decided to do this tag! This way you guys can get to know me a bit better!

Age: I am 20 years of age!

Best friend: I don’t really have a best friend, simply because I love all my friends equally. But if I need to make a choice, then it would be either Sharon or Meri, because they are both sweethearts.

Chore you hate: Taking out the trash when it’s leaking and stuff.

Dreamhouse: That would be a two store house, with a cozy livingroom, a cute bedroom, a spare bedroom so we can have guests, atleast another bedroom if I want to have kids,  a kitchen where I can cook and bake, I would prefer a walk-in closet, because clothes! Yess!

Essential start of your day: Coffee and music. I can’t start my day without those.

Favorite colour: I like baby blue and baby pink, purples, teal and much more. I actually think all the colors are really pretty!

Gold or Silver: That depends, I like both, but sometimes a outfit goes better with gold, then with silver and the other way around.

Height: 1.68

Instruments I play: I play no Instruments, unless you count the triangle.

Job Title (most recent): At the moment I am a cleaning lady as a vacation job, but other then that, I am a photographer and a blogger, of course.

Kids: None, but I do want them!

Life is incomplete without: My friend and family, of course! I love to have fun with them!

Music that you always listen to: I love to listen to celtic music, or classic, or metal, or rock.. I actually love all kinds of music, it’s actually more that I like a song or a number, not the genre.

Nickname: Angiejj, Bounce, Bouncy.

Overnight hospital stays: Too much too count, actually.

Phobias or fears: I am afraid of being alone, of heights, spiders..

Quote of a movie: “Well, here’s another nice mess you’ve gotten me into!” – Sons of the Desert

Reason to smile: If you’ll look around, you’ll be able to find more then enough reasons to smile!

Siblings: I have a little sister. 

Time you wake up: 10 o clock

Very important date this year: 18th of June

Worst habit: Drinking too much caffeine.

X-rays you’ve done: Also too much too count.

Yummie food you make: Cake, cupcakes, money and waaaaaaaay more!

Zoo animal: I love monkeys! They are so adorable!

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tag / My Alphabet

  1. Nice! 🙂 Imaginitive, and we get to know you a bit better!

  2. tsukikonishimura says:

    YUP THATS YOU 🙂 XX

Leave a Reply

