Outfit // Back in Action!

It’s been a while since I posted something on this blog, but I’ve been busy the past few months and I’ve been on vacation. But today I went shopping with my good friend, Brian, and bought some new awesome clothing! He also made a few awesome pictures of the outfit of that day!

Outfit rundown
Shirt – New Yorker / Pants – H&M / Boots – Thrifted / Choker – Claires / Bracelets – Thrifted

At the 1 Euro shop I found a leather hat-thingy, that I kinda liked. Because it was like super cheap I bought it.

My vacation is almost over, and I’m going on survival camp this Tuesday, so that’s going to be a lot of fun! But the end is really getting near now, and that means I’ll graduate this schoolyear and that it’s going to be rather busy. I hope I can still mantain my blog in this period, I am going to try my best anyways!

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal Style. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Outfit // Back in Action!

  1. You FINALLY mentioned my name!! πŸ˜€ *happy happy happy*

    And yes, Awesome day, Awesome outfit ^^

  2. Max says:

    I really like the shirt and pants, they match really well together, but I’m not a fan of the boots and hat in this particular outfit. I think the outfit would look better with a scarf and converse shoes, and maybe some sunglasses

  3. tsukikonishimura says:

    i love the outfit but i have to agree with max here im not to sure about the hat maybe a scarf would have been better but still awesome

    • Dawn says:

      Just to be clear. The hat isn’t part of the outfit. Like I mentioned in the post: I bought it that day. Please read the outfit details. Thank you!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

