Outfit // New Boots & Favorite Shirt

Today I’m going to the cinema, so I decided to try and put my new boots into an outfit! I really liked this outfit, and I hope you’ll like it too!

This is an older post from my old blog. But I still want to share it with you.

DSCN8524These are my awesome new kick-ass boots that I got from a good friend of mine. They were really cheap, and they don’t hurt my feet, yet. So it’s a win-win!

DSCN8522Outfit rundown:
Top – Attitude holland / Jeans – H&M / Skull necklace – Claires / Boots – Thrifted

I brushed my hair to the side, and it’s being hold in place with a lot of hairspray, actually. For make-up I chose for a simple black eyeshadow, with black eyepencil and a foundation that matched my skintone.  Sorry for the incredible blurry picture! My mom took it, and she ain’t that handy with a camera.

We’re going to Warm Bodies, my friend’s choice, and I heard quite a lot about it. Among my friends the opinion are quite diverse. Some love it, some hate it. I heard it’s a zombie romatic movie, or whatever. We’ll see!

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal Style. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Outfit // New Boots & Favorite Shirt

  1. Those boots alone are still Awesome 😀

  2. tsukikonishimura says:

    LOVE THE BLACKNESS 🙂
    and Kitty !!!

Leave a Reply

