Outfit // First day of school

So after I was sick for a few days (I spammed you guys with wishlist and my tumblr favorites and stuff), it was finally time for my first day of school! Here was my outfit!

So when it was almost time for bed, I came with the genius idea to already pick my outfit for today. Due to that, I was on bed 30 minutes late. Oops, but anyways, I was on time for school, and could sleep 30 minutes longer. So, you don’t hear me complaining!

I also discovered the timer function on my mobile, so I think I might be able to upload outfit pictures more often. Usually I would let friends make the pictures, but now I can make outfit pictures myself as well. They’ll probablu always be inside on the house.

I finally got a chance to combine my favorite blouse again. I found it 6 months ago in a thrift store.


Top – Takko (Local store)
Blouse – Thrifted
Shorts – DressLink
Tights – Local store
Shoes – Van Haren (Local store)
Necklace – Ebay

Oh and guess who’s finally braceless! I got my braces out! Yes! I had those bitches for about 7 years, so that calls for a showing off! Here I go!

Did you guys notice the fancy “Outfit Details” graphic I made? I hope you guys like it, I know I do!

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal Style. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Outfit // First day of school

  1. unrealist91 says:

    Yet again an awesome outfit! ^^

  2. Max says:

    Looks cute on you ๐Ÿ™‚ Makes you seem younger

  3. tsukikonishimura says:

    yay no braces party time ๐Ÿ™‚ outfit looks cute ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Mr. Anon says:

    This one is more casual, but nonetheless still adorable! You beautiful woman ;3

Leave a Reply

