Outfit // Stripes & Lace

Oh how I love the timer function on my mobile! It’s so much easier to make outfit pictures this way! Here you go, the outfit of today!

So today we had a day off from school, so I decided to try go shopping. And then I found this awesome skirt while I was in a thrift store. It was really cheap! It’s the treasure of the day!


Top – Ebay
Vest – Thrifted
Skirt – Thrifted
Bracelets – Thrifted
Tights – Ebay
Shoes – Thrifted
Choker – Claires
Necklace – Thrifted
Hairband – Toxine.Royale

I love my new hairband! I got it a little while ago on an Animecon I was. It’s from Toxine.Royale, and they have a lot of awesome stuff!

Tonight I am going to see a horror movie! Yay! We’re going to see the Conjuring in the Cinema. I always love to go to the cinema, I am such a movie freak. I am sure that I’ll enjoy it, and might even scream my lungs out if it’s as good as they say.

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal Style. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Outfit // Stripes & Lace

  1. unrealist91 says:

    Love the way the hairband adds that little finishing touch to the whole thing ๐Ÿ˜€
    And of course the whole thing is simply smashing! As expected ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Black Rose says:

    So cutie! i really love thoose boots, the hairband the shorts! yeah!!
    http://annluckindarkdays.blogspot.pt/
    Participate to win a free necklace and a free ring:
    http://annluckindarkdays.blogspot.pt/2013/09/giveaway-x-la-cerise.html

  3. tsukikonishimura says:

    you know me loving it like Always ๐Ÿ™‚ i hope the movie was great and that you didn’t hurt your voice ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

