Outfit // A witchy feeling

I felt a bit witchy today, and it certainly reflects on my outfit! I just love this skirt, it has such pretty lace! Here’s my outfit of today!

It’s a bit different then my normal outfits, but I still like it quite a lot! So, would I post more of these kind of outfits?


Top – Takko (Local shop)
Vest – Thrifted
Skirt – Black Planet
Tights – Local store
Shoes – Van Haren
Bracelet – DressLink
Necklace – Local Store
Ring – Thrifted

I had a bit of trouble the last few outfit posts with the clearity of my pictures. It really just didn’t want to work out. But after I played with it for an hour today, because I finally had the times on my hands, I finally managed to get it so much clearer. See here the results!

Today I am going to out with some friends. That’s going to be a lot of fun! Also, some awesome news! I will be doing a lot of photoshoots in the upcoming few days. So I might post a little less, especially outfits. But I’ll certainly post the pictures of the shoots!

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal Style. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Outfit // A witchy feeling

  1. Great outfit, I would defenitly lookif you walked by!

  2. Alix says:

    yeah totally witchy! I love your shoes too!

Leave a Reply

