Tag // And that’s who I am

I have been ill for almost a week now. I think just after my photoshoot. But because I don’t want my blog to die out, I went looking for tags. Here you have one! The ‘And that’s who I am’ tag!


So.. We go to the And that’s who I am tumblr page, and scroll through all the pages and look for my character traits. Here we go!

I hope you guys enjoyed it! Should I do more of these tags? They are really fun to do!

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Tag // And that’s who I am

  1. psgels says:

    Very interesting to read ๐Ÿ™‚ *toys with the idea to also make one*

  2. Nice post, this one. Something other than stuff you like for a change. Instead, we get to know more about you! Interesting twist ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. tsukikonishimura says:

    soooo you ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

