What I love about Autumn

It’s autumn already! The summer went by so quickly, and now it’s october already! I think it’s stime for a ‘what I love about Autumn’ post, because all the seasons have their own charm!

I used the pictures of the thing I love about fall tumblr blog! Here are the things I love about autumn!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

What do you love about the fall? Share it with me!

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What I love about Autumn

  1. Really like this post! It almost makes me love Autumn myself! Still prefer summer though…
    Anyways, this also makes me think about the things that i like about autumn myself. Hot chocolate, the cold air which makes you just want to cuddle, the many colours that autumn brings to the world, and of course HALLOWEEN!! 😀

  2. tsukikonishimura says:

    HALLOWEEEEEEEEEN !!!!!! PARTY TIME 🙂

Leave a comment