Outfit // Refuse to be usual

I feel a bit better, so I thought it was time to do an outfit post again! I decided to do something unusual today.


Top – Local store
Arm warmers – DIY
Pants – Thrifted
Shoes – Van Haren
Belt – New Yorker
Bracelet & Glove – Claires
Necklace – Thrifted

Also decided to do a make-up shot today:
ย 

I also bought an a-ma-zing blouse! it’s short sleeved, so that’s a bummer, but it’s still so awesome! It reminded me again why I love thrifting!

ย 

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal Style. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Outfit // Refuse to be usual

  1. Look at you being all Badass! LOVE IT!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. tsukikonishimura says:

    LOVING IT ๐Ÿ™‚ having fun making an putting your own thing together is sooo much fun ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Karolina says:

    I like the way you wear this belt, and you are sooo pretty, I think I fell in love with you! โค I liked your facebook page ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Mr. Anon says:

    I love this outfit, this one is definitely in my top 3! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

