On my way / 04.10.13

What’s coming my way this month? Here is a small list of the items I purchased and will arrive in the coming month! (or in the beginning of November!)

I purchased the black sweater from the picture above. Here’s a better picture of it:

And another sweater! It’s getting colder after all.

Also bought some wetlook leggings / pants.

And last, but not least, a few jewelry pieces to finish off my outfits!

All items are purchased via Ebay! I just love that site so much, they sell such cheap clothing! I’ll review each item after I received it, so keep tuned!

What do you think of the items I purchased?

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to On my way / 04.10.13

  1. Shaffrona Delaney says:

    just oktober and we are both in the Halloween spirit 🙂

Leave a Reply

