Outfit // A little bit of rain won’t stop me!

So, it’s raining a lot, and I decided to make todays pictures in the rain. What do I wear when it rains? I just love my new umbrella!

When I woke up this morning and saw it pouring outside, I felt a bit sad, because I had a really awesome outfit shoot planned for today. That wasn’t going to happen, because that damn water was pouring down! But I wouldn’t let the rain stop me, so I decided to make a outfit shoot of what I wear in the rain!


Coat – Primark

Panty – Local store

Boots – Thrifted
Umbrella – Thrifted

Went out with a friend of mine, and we had lots of fun. Wondering what’s under the coat? Don’t worry! I have a few pictures of that too, but that will be another outfit post!

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal Style. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Outfit // A little bit of rain won’t stop me!

  1. unrealist91 says:

    No rainbow without a little rain 🙂 Love these pictures! 😀

  2. Shaffrona Delaney says:

    well thought out 🙂
    looks great

  3. Mr. Anon says:

    one word: KAWAII! ❤

Leave a Reply

