Outfit // Elegant in black

So I went out with a good friend of mine. We had so much fun! And I decided to make an outfit shoot of what I was wearing that day!

We went to a chocolaterie, with a little cafe. It was so much fun, and the chocolate milk is delightful! I simply love it here!


Dress – New Yorker
Shirt – H&M
Belt – Thrifted
Tights – Local Store
Boots – Thrifted

I’ll make a special post, about the chocolaterie it’self with a few pictures. But I need to sort them out first. So have patient!

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal Style. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Outfit // Elegant in black

  1. unrealist91 says:

    The more of these pictures i see, the more i like this blog!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Shaffrona Delaney says:

    ๐Ÿ™‚ the pics say it all choco cuteness hihihi

  3. What a great outfit! I love your boots. โค Would you like to follow each other? I'd love to keep up with you! I'm over at hardcrimson.blogspot.com if you want to take a look??

  4. Mr. Anon says:

    Sexy and elegant, great outfit =(^_^)=

  5. Miss Alice says:

    You look very nice in here! Simple but elegant! =)

Leave a Reply

