Wishlist October

bhgI was looking through my closet, and noticed that there were a few things that I was missing. So I decided to make a wishlist!

Wishlist Oct 1

Wishlist Oct 2

1. Awesome sweaters
Winter is comming, and I noticed that I barely have sweaters that I really like to wear. Time for a sweater hunt!

2. Fake Leather Jacket
Since I don’t wear real leather, and my old fake leather jacket is dying, I need a new one.

3. Plaid Blouses
These are so awesome, and easy to combine! I could use a few more of these.

4. Ripped jeans (or any jeans for that matter)
I don’t have a lot of jeans, so I could use a few more. Especially a pear of Ripped Jeans is very high on my wish list.

5. Creepers
These are on my wishlist for over a year now, and I still didn’t find the perfect pair. Or the money to buy one, for that matter.

6. Awesome jewelry
Every girl needs her jewelry, and I am no exception. I really want to finish my outfits with some amazing jewelry!

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Wishlist October

  1. That Leather Jacket!! ❤

  2. Karolina says:

    I love the shirt and creepers, but it’s hard to find a good pair of them, they are too expensive for me but on the other hand I don’t want to buy some cheap fakes… I’m dreaming about white leather TUK or Demonia creepers! or some crazy neon yellow with animal print like these ones https://creepers.pl/?in=towar&id=25 🙂

    • Dawn says:

      I would really love a pair of creepers, they are so high on my wishlist! But indeed, finding a good pair is a task on it’s own. But recently, I found a cute pair on Ebay that I am thinking about buying!

  3. Shaffrona Delaney says:

    omg that ghost is soooo cute 🙂

  4. Black Rose says:

    Awesome wishlist! i love all ❤ our taste in clothes are very similar 🙂
    http://annluckindarkdays.blogspot.pt/

Leave a Reply

