Outfit // Batgirl

I went to a sewing fair with a friend of mine, and it was so much fun! I got the sewing basics, because I lacked those. I wore my new boots (which are amazing) and my new top.


Top – H&M
Jacket – H&M
Jeans – H&M
Shoes – Van haren
Armwarmers – Claires

ย 

Also noticed the fact that I cut my bangs short? They were so annoying, I needed to get up early everyday and spray loads of hairspray in it for it to look decently. And because I was lazy, I cut them. I like it better this way actually.

Also, here are a few shots of my amazing new shoes which I absolutely adore!

Arent they aboslutely awesome? ๐Ÿ™‚ A present I got from my mom!

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal Style. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Outfit // Batgirl

  1. Daniel Klein says:

    holy hell ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

  2. Alix says:

    Your boots are to die for, I love the buckle on them!

  3. unrealist91 says:

    Awesome outfit! Love how the pictures turend out so awesome this time! ๐Ÿ˜€ And yes, AWESOME boots ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Shaffrona Delaney says:

    lol great outfit love it ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Mr. Anon says:

    Hello there pretty lady! This outfit is in such cool balance, i like it :3

Leave a Reply

