Outfit // Flame On

Today I went to a fair, and it was lots of fun! I forgot to make pictures of my outfit in the morning, so I made them on the location. It was so much fun, and I am totally in love with my sweater!



Sweater – Ebay
Jeans – H&M
Boots – Inamagura (Second hand)

I’ll make a post about the fair when I have the pictures, because there were pictures taken of me! I had so much fun, and the fun part was that I got in for free, thanks to a really good friend of mine. And I got so much wonderful presents, of course I’ll show you them too!

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal Style. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Outfit // Flame On

  1. unrealist91 says:

    If that’s not the hottest sweater around, i don’t know what is! Awesome outfit!! 🙂

  2. Shaffrona Delaney says:

    omg lol just ……….the cross .is ……………just……………………… WRONG! lol 😛

  3. Miss Alice says:

    Are you sure these boots are Demonia? I think they are Inamagura Boots https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.677121722299142.1073741829.381887245155926&type=3 you can change the straps =)
    I am asking cause I know almost every shoes or boots from Demonia =)

    • Dawn says:

      They are second hand, and they arrived in a Demonia box. But you’re right, they are from Inamagura. I really thought demonia. I’ll change it. Thanks for pointing it out!

Leave a Reply

