5 random things in my room

So, I was bored and thinking about a new post for on my blog. When I noticed that I had made random photo’s of my room. I decided to share these with you!

To kick it off, my sweet little witches cauldron that I have for years by now! It’s dusty like hell, while it’s used weekly, at least.

Check out this awesome mug I have! It’s usable, and you can take the steel thingy out of it, since the skull part isn’t allowed to be cleaned. I got it from a good friend of mine at a gothic fair. ๐Ÿ™‚

My two darling halloween dragons. I have these for years now, I believe 5 or something.

Yes, I have a fake scythe in my room, I am childish like that. And yes, I run around like an idiot waving with it and laughing maniacly. I love it. A friend of mine got if for an halloween outfit of mine, that I am probably not going to wear because I am indecisive like hell!

And last, but not least, magic the cathering! In the ultra-pro package is my old deck, see how the dust has gathered on it. The two behind it are decks I got from a very good friend ~

Another little insight in my world! Enjoy!

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to 5 random things in my room

  1. Shaffrona Delaney says:

    OMG I LOVE THE CAULDRON !!! IS IT REAL??? I WANT ONE JUST LIKE IT ! i wanted to go to the fair aswell * sad face love the skull glass ooooh those the baby dragons are sooo cute ! do you know where your friend got the scythe from ? i have magic aswell i don’t play that much do you play alot ?

    • Dawn says:

      Sweety, you are the friend that got the freaking scythe for me, you idiot. I believe YOU bought it at Xenos. The cauldron is real ~. And I don’t play a lot of magic, because there aren’t much friends around me that play as well.

  2. unrealist91 says:

    Could’ve guessed that you only have awesome stuff in your room… ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. jenn says:

    you have awesome stuff in your room! โค

  4. Man I really want to learn how to play Magic! Is it difficult?
    Cute spookiness! โค

    • Dawn says:

      No Magic isn’t that difficult, you have different kinds of playing styles. So just choose the one to your liking and learn how to play it ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. Karolina says:

    awesome, I can feel Halloween is coming ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

