Outfit / Fake Leather & London

It’s been a while since I posted an outfit post. But I had a major inspiration lack for outfits, so I ended up reusing a lot of the ones I already shared with you guys. But I managed to get a new outfit! Enjoy!

Also, school has been very hectic lately! I keep getting new subjects to work on and my exams are coming up! Waahhh! Time to stress! But I’ll manage.


Shirt – H&M
Undershirt – Local store
Fake Leather Jegging – Ebay
Shoes – Van Haren
Earring + cuf – Claires

Another fun thing I wanted to share with all of you! My facebook page finally reached the 100 likers! Yay!

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal Style. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Outfit / Fake Leather & London

  1. Nice outfit! You’re doing great!

  2. Karolina says:

    love your shoes ❤ congratulations and hope you will do well with your exams!

  3. Mr. Anon says:

    This outfit looks great on you! Keep up the good work :3

  4. Miss Alice says:

    I have the same t-shirt as well :3 ❤ seems indeed that we have a similar taste!
    Soon I am going to post an outfit with that t-shirt =)

Leave a Reply

