New Years Wishlist 2014

It’s new year, and that means a new wishlist! So here’s my first wishlist of 2014!

Wishlist NY

Wishlist NY 1

Fake Leather skirt / Nice candles for my room / Some new jewelry to finish my outfits / Awesomely printed tops / Tanktops / Coffin shaped bag / Long flat boots with chains

Wishlist NY 2

More Jewelry / Black bags / “Cursed”  cap / Chandelier, also for my room / Black Faux Fur coat / Long black coat / High heels.

I also still need a new fake leather jacket, but that one is also on other wishlists, because I just can’t find the perfect one for me! It’s frustrating!

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Years Wishlist 2014

  1. Solution says:

    Nice wishlist! I hope you will get most items of it :3

  2. Karolina says:

    the chandelier and the black coat are my favourites ❤

  3. VamppiV says:

    I want everything!

Leave a Reply

