Shopping Haul 6-1-2013

It was my birthday last Saturday, and I’ve got a lot of money! So I already spend a lot! Here is my shopping haul!

I shopped at three stores: C&A, Claires & H&M. I also went to the market, but I didn’t find a lot of things over there. First my claires loot:

2 pair of earrings, 2 bracelets and a necklace. Pretty neat, for somewhere around the 12 Euros.

And now my Loot from the C&A!

 

The C&A didn’t had a lot of interesting things. The Pretty in Punk top is from the childs department.

 

 

 

I am in love with all of these items! So you’ll be seeing new outfits soon!

 

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal Style. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Shopping Haul 6-1-2013

  1. Solution says:

    That pretty in punk shirt is so adorable 😀

  2. Sandrine says:

    I really love the cameo earrings !

  3. Miss Alice says:

    I have a similar cameo earrings ^^ but mine are from Claire´s!
    And I have the same greenish/greyish top from C&A and that long black skirt from H&M =) pretty cool!

  4. psgels says:

    Yay for the children’s department.

  5. Ellone says:

    Oh I love the stuff you bought! Especially those cameo earrings ❤

  6. VamppiV says:

    Love your jewlerry and top bring me the night ❤ Very cool shopping!

  7. Angi says:

    Dat is lekker veel 🙂 Dat ogen rokje is echt geweldig!!! Superleuk.

    Dankje voor de comment op mijn blog!

    shakkablakka.blogspot.nl

  8. Zara says:

    oh i love looking at people’s shopping hauls! love the lace top and the accessories!
    i’m a new follower ♥

  9. Sara says:

    soooo cool things! i love them!

  10. I love the eye skirt! I like the idea of all those eyes staring at people when I wear it!

Leave a Reply

