Outfit // Going Casual Again

Today, I’ll be shopping. So I’ll be wearing something casual and easy to move in.


Top – C&A
Vest – H&M
Jeans – H&M
Shoes – Van Haren
Juwelry – Random & Local Stores

When I looked out the window today, I saw huge raindrops falling down from the sky. So I decided to make pictures inside again, or actually, let my mother’s boyfriend make the pictures, because my mobile updated and I don’t understand shit about it anymore!

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal Style. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Outfit // Going Casual Again

  1. Karolina says:

    I’m curious what you’re gonna buy, hope you will show these items in next post! Love the cardi/vest, looks very nice, kinda ‘bat’ wings 😉

  2. Macie Rae says:

    That sweater looks super comfy.

    Macie,
    Amen Fashion †

Leave a Reply

