Shoe Wishlist February

I need more shoes, I have 1 pair of long-ish boots, 1 pair of sneakers, 2 pair of flats, 2 pairs of heels, 1 pair of combat-like boots and 1 pair of short-ish boots. Ok.. I have quite some shoes, but I still want more! Here is my wishlist!

untitled.jpg

456-3~2_03.jpg

aeProduct.getSubject()

i

9

 

Yes, it´s a long wishlist, but I found so many awesome shoes! I am still having to find them on a webshop, so when you know something, please leave a comment and I´ll hug you to death!

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Shoe Wishlist February

  1. Katie says:

    I want so many shoes

  2. Wow, some of them are really amazing!!
    We all need so many shoes.
    🙂

  3. Jenny says:

    ohh I love the first pair of shoes <33
    And all the shoes are black! YES! I like 😀 ❤
    xx

  4. VamppiV says:

    Great shoes! Want first ❤ And last ❤ and and all of them ;D

Leave a Reply

