Outfit // Black & Skulls

Yes! It’s a second outfit post in a week! I digged up my skull dress from the depths of my closet and made an outfit with it!


Dress – H&M
Vest – H&M
Tights – Local Store
Boots – Inamagura (Second hand)
Belt – Ebay
Hairaccesoires – Random
Jewelry – Random

Yes, it’s been a while since I actually made a recent photoshoot. As in, one I actually made in a normal time span, like a week or something. So here you have my outfit of today! Enjoy!

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Outfit // Black & Skulls

  1. I really like the jacket/ cardigan thing with the asymmetrical hem! Great outfit!

Leave a Reply

