LookBook Loves #1

I am on Lookbook a lot. So.. why don’t share my hypes from there? Enjoy!

If you like an outfit, you can click on the picture for the LookBook Page! 🙂 Credits go to all these wonderfull people!

About Dawn

A weird girl with a passion for being herself!
This entry was posted in Inspirational. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to LookBook Loves #1

  1. Wow! Some great outfits there! I love the Wednesday-esque one, the girl with the eyeball earrings, the white lace top and long black skirt and the girl with the short hair and white lace jacket!

  2. Meagan Kyla says:

    Awesome, thank you for sharing!

  3. Katie says:

    Oh wow, these are all so amazing! I wish I had the kind of figure to pull off some of these looks (and the budget to afford them in the first place hehe)

Leave a comment